Makhan###138460###ks-makhan,Kamal Grewal###199375###kamal-grewal","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1812006","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Punjabi Mashup(Remix By Dj Sunny Singh Uk)","id":"30144841","path":"30144841","track_ids":"30144841","share_url":"\/song\/punjabi-mashupremix-by-dj-sunny-singh-uk","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"231","source_id":"57358","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/14\/3142714\/crop_175x175_3142714.jpg","albumtitle":"Punjabi Mashup","albumseokey":"punjabi-mashup-punjabi-2020","seokey":"punjabi-mashupremix-by-dj-sunny-singh-uk","artist":"Ravneet Singh###323992###ravneet-singh,Sharry Mann###851043###sharry-mann,Mannat Noor###1002488###mannat-noor,Inder Chahal###1006683###inder-chahal,Millind Gaba###648532###millind-gaba-1,Vee###287639###vee,Mista Baaz###322719###mista-baaz,Gurmeet Singh###57358###gurmeet-singh,Rajat Nagpal###1232612###rajat-nagpal,Nick Dhammu###198008###nick-dhammu","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"3142714","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, Punjabi Mashup(Remix By Dj Sunny Singh Uk), {"title":"Swaah Ban Ke","id":"17876323","path":"17876323","track_ids":"17876323","share_url":"\/song\/swaah-ban-ke-1","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"290","source_id":"57358","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/1\/1699601\/crop_175x175_1699601.jpg","albumtitle":"Punjab 1984","albumseokey":"punjab-1984","seokey":"swaah-ban-ke-1","artist":"Diljit Dosanjh###113862###diljit-dosanjh","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1699601","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Lagda Khair Nahi","id":"24127729","path":"24127729","track_ids":"24127729","share_url":"\/song\/lagda-khair-nahi","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"197","source_id":"57358","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/song\/29\/24127729\/crop_175x175_1547923204.jpg","albumtitle":"Mar Gaye Oye Loko","albumseokey":"mar-gaye-oye-loko","seokey":"lagda-khair-nahi","artist":"Gippy Grewal###159714###gippy-grewal","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2190231","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Rangrut","id":"17876315","path":"17876315","track_ids":"17876315","share_url":"\/song\/rangrut","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"190","source_id":"57358","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/1\/1699601\/crop_175x175_1699601.jpg","albumtitle":"Punjab 1984","albumseokey":"punjab-1984","seokey":"rangrut","artist":"Diljit Dosanjh###113862###diljit-dosanjh","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1699601","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Gaani","id":"22842043","path":"22842043","track_ids":"22842043","share_url":"\/song\/gaani-7","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"174","source_id":"57358","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/60\/2038160\/crop_175x175_2038160.jpg","albumtitle":"Nikka Zaildar 2","albumseokey":"nikka-zaildar-2","seokey":"gaani-7","artist":"Ammy Virk###200459###ammy-virk,Tarannum Malik###53590###tarannum-malik","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2038160","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Boliyan","id":"26222703","path":"26222703","track_ids":"26222703","share_url":"\/song\/boliyan-357","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"124","source_id":"57358","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/9\/2507109\/crop_175x175_2507109.jpg","albumtitle":"Muklawa","albumseokey":"muklawa-punjabi-2019","seokey":"boliyan-357","artist":"Mannat Noor###1002488###mannat-noor,Minda###285075###minda","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2507109","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Sade Naal Yaariyan","id":"22189520","path":"22189520","track_ids":"22189520","share_url":"\/song\/sade-naal-yaariyan","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"308","source_id":"57358","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/55\/1957755\/crop_175x175_1500296566_1957755.jpg","albumtitle":"Sade Naal Yaariyan","albumseokey":"sade-naal-yaariyan","seokey":"sade-naal-yaariyan","artist":"Nachhatar Gill###169874###nachhatar-gill","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1957755","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Kali Jotta","id":"22842044","path":"22842044","track_ids":"22842044","share_url":"\/song\/kali-jotta","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"185","source_id":"57358","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/60\/2038160\/crop_175x175_2038160.jpg","albumtitle":"Nikka Zaildar 2","albumseokey":"nikka-zaildar-2","seokey":"kali-jotta","artist":"Ammy Virk###200459###ammy-virk","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2038160","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Layi Vi Na Gayi-Sadde Naal Yaariyan","id":"22969264","path":"22969264","track_ids":"22969264","share_url":"\/song\/layi-vi-na-gayi-sadde-naal-yaariyan","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"329","source_id":"57358","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/song\/64\/22969264\/crop_175x175_1516087208.jpg","albumtitle":"T-Series Mixtape Punjabi","albumseokey":"t-series-mixtape-punjabi","seokey":"layi-vi-na-gayi-sadde-naal-yaariyan","artist":"Jashan Singh###160956###jashan-singh,Shipra Goyal###160954###shipra-goyal","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2044369","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"28 Kille","id":"22984896","path":"22984896","track_ids":"22984896","share_url":"\/song\/28-kille","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"206","source_id":"57358","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/song\/96\/22984896\/crop_175x175_1516369524.jpg","albumtitle":"Laavaan Phere","albumseokey":"laavaan-phere","seokey":"28-kille","artist":"Gippy Grewal###159714###gippy-grewal,Mannat Noor###1002488###mannat-noor","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2054761","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Mithade Bol","id":"24127666","path":"24127666","track_ids":"24127666","share_url":"\/song\/mithade-bol","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"244","source_id":"57358","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/song\/66\/24127666\/crop_175x175_1547923561.jpg","albumtitle":"Mar Gaye Oye Loko","albumseokey":"mar-gaye-oye-loko","seokey":"mithade-bol","artist":"Karamjit Anmol###141854###karamjit-anmol","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2190231","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Jaan","id":"21045941","path":"21045941","track_ids":"21045941","share_url":"\/song\/jaan-94","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"315","source_id":"57358","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/29\/1833729\/crop_175x175_1833729.jpg","albumtitle":"Sad Hits","albumseokey":"sad-hits","seokey":"jaan-94","artist":"Nachhatar Gill###169874###nachhatar-gill","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1833729","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Door","id":"28625400","path":"28625400","track_ids":"28625400","share_url":"\/song\/door-114","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"245","source_id":"57358","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/13\/2888313\/crop_175x175_2888313.jpg","albumtitle":"Door","albumseokey":"door-punjabi-2019-2","seokey":"door-114","artist":"Harjot###342810###harjot,Mannat Noor###1002488###mannat-noor,Gurmeet Singh###57358###gurmeet-singh","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2888313","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Multan","id":"25862524","path":"25862524","track_ids":"25862524","share_url":"\/song\/multan-1","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"245","source_id":"57358","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/song\/24\/25862524\/crop_175x175_1555402370.jpg","albumtitle":"Nadhoo Khan","albumseokey":"nadhoo-khan-punjabi","seokey":"multan-1","artist":"Mannat Noor###1002488###mannat-noor","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2459428","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Boliyan","id":"26299285","path":"26299285","track_ids":"26299285","share_url":"\/song\/boliyan-358","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"236","source_id":"57358","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/63\/2463863\/crop_175x175_1556699014_2463863.jpg","albumtitle":"Manje Bistre 2","albumseokey":"manje-bistre-2","seokey":"boliyan-358","artist":"Gippy Grewal###159714###gippy-grewal,Mannat Noor###1002488###mannat-noor","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2463863","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Mantar Mar Gayi","id":"27958787","path":"27958787","track_ids":"27958787","share_url":"\/song\/mantar-mar-gayi","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"202","source_id":"57358","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/song\/87\/27958787\/crop_175x175_1565768394.jpg","albumtitle":"Naukar Vahuti Da","albumseokey":"naukar-vahuti-da","seokey":"mantar-mar-gayi","artist":"Ranjit Bawa###200460###ranjit-bawa,Mannat Noor###1002488###mannat-noor","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Punjabi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2762888","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}.

.

Crème Brûlée à L'érable, Jump Ultimate Stars Jojo World, Bloodstained Walkthrough Map, Hydronium Ion Acid Or Base, Jbic Journal Of Biological Inorganic Chemistry Impact Factor, Slurpee Machine For Rent, Cosrx Natural Bha Skin Returning Emulsion Makeupalley, Natural Theology Summary, How To Make Chapati Soft For Long Time, Jazz Guitar News, Akg D5 Microphone, Ac Odyssey Best Staff Location, Gomez Classical Guitar, Adjective Clause Exercises Multiple Choice, Lucid Down Alternative Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Advanced Snail 92 All In One Cream Benefitstrader Joe's Orlando Winter Park,